Climate change

	Name of the student	Institute name	Faculty name	
1	Surya Prakash S	IIT Dharwad	maheswaran R.	
2	Mogudampally Divya	Anurag university	Kishalay Mitra	
	ID			
	Name of the student	Institute name	Faculty name	
		GITAM School of Science Vizag		
1	Aarathi Kesapragada	Campus	Viswanath	

Chemistry

	Name of the student	Institute name	Faculty name
		Maulana Abul Kalam Azad	
1	Bibek Pramanik	University of Technology(WBUT)	Anup Bhunia