Right to Information Act, 2005

Appellate Authority

Prof. U. B. Desai
Director, IIT Hyderabad
Ordnance Factory Estate
Yeddumailaram 502205, Medak Dist.
Andhra Pradesh
Phone No: (040) 2301 6002

Central Public Information Officer

Dr. A. K. Giri
Associate Professor
Dept. of Physics
Moblie: +91-94920 62415
Phone No: (040) 2301 6011
Email: giria [at] iith.ac.in

Central Assistant Public Information Officer

Dr. C. Krishna Mohan
Associate Professor
Dept. of Computer Science & Engg.
Moblie: +91-94917 12312
Phone No: (040) 2301 6021
Email: ckm [at] iith.ac.in